30
Sep
09

Skin & Shape Expo: Round One

My first trip to the Skin and Shape Expowas this past weekend and I really only planned on doing 3 things there during trip one: grab freebies, grab demo’s, and buy Tuli’s Bella (since she was kind enough to send her group members the demo). I accomplished all of that, as well as bought Rockberry’s latest release. Here are my first 3 picks from the fair (in no particular order), with more to come as soon as I grab my linden and head back!

Skin Fair: Exodi by you.

Exodi “Lily- Frosted Dove (Skin Fair Freebie)”

This is Exodi’s gift at the fair, Lily “Frosted” shown in Dove. I am a fan of Exodi’s skins, but since I’m not a fan of modding my shape, not all of them look right on me. This one is gorgeous, though! And, I love the fact that the free skin is in a make-up that is actually simple and can be worn “everyday.”Skin Fair: Tuli by you.

Tuli “Bella- Sophia Pale”
The one thing I knew I *HAD* to buy at the Skin & Shape Expo, Tuli’s Bella! Bella was released at the fair and at the moment there are only 3 (or is it 4?) make-ups available, out of which I choose Sophia in the Pale tone. Tuli skins are my all-time favorite and are always my go-to skin. Bella is perfect without being perfect, which is what really makes a great skin. The Sophia make-up is also a favorite style of mine, smoky eyes and pale lips.

Skin Fair: Rockberry by you.

Rockberry “Farrah- Tattoed Natural”

I spied Rockberry’s Farrah on the feeds and knew I was going to buy it without waiting to see the demo rez on me. I am a tattoo girl in both lives, and sometimes it can be hard to wear them iSL when styling certain outfits. So, when I saw that Farrah came in  a tattoo version, it was an instant must-have for me. Not to mention, there isn’t a Rockberry skin I haven’t liked and her prices are amazing!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

*Also Pictured: Hair from Magika, Lingerie from Cupcakes and Poses from [LAP]

0 Responses to “Skin & Shape Expo: Round One”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

