15
Jul
09

all about me: The Meme

So, I’m bored and felt like sharing some stuff about my RL self. I took this from RykerBeck.com who took it from Gabby Panacek of Couture Conundrum.

1. Who was your first prom date?
I only went to my junior prom, and that was with my high school sweetheart, Alex.

2. Do you still talk to your first love?
Nope. He has kids and is either married or engaged. I did see him last Christmas Eve at the mall, though.

3. What was your first alcoholic drink?
Vodka and OJ

4. What was your first job?
An associate at A&N

5. What was your first car?
an early 90’s Mercury Sable

6. Who was the first person to text you today?
my bff Cara- we were supposed to take her daughter to see a free movie and both of us forgot

7. Who is the first person you thought of this morning?
no one- is that horrible?

8. Who was your first grade teacher?
I have no clue! It always amazes me when people can remember that stuff!

9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?
My first flight I don’t remember since I was like 4, but it as to DisneyWorld. My first flight I remember was to Los Angeles and I was 21.

10. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk?
My first really true best friend was name Tiffany, too. They called me TS and her TW. By high school, we started growing apart since we both fell into different cliques.

11. Where was your first sleep over?
I was about the same age as the girl across the street, so we would stay at each other’s houses.

12. Who was the first person you talked/will talk to today?
My brother- I was hoping he was making something good for breakfast.

13. Whose wedding were you in the first time?
My aunt’s

14. What was the first thing you did this morning/first thing you will do when you log in?
First thing I did this AM was smoke and grab a soda/when I logged in, I got pissed because 30 seconds after logging in I got logged out due to a restart in my region

15. What was the first concert you ever went to?
Backstreet Boys- don’t judge

16. What was your first record/tape?
Michael Jackson’s “Bad” was the first tape I remember listening to

17. First hospitalization?
I was in like 2nd grade- I had my tonsils removed

18. First foreign country you’ve been to?
none, yet- I go to Mexico in November

19. First movie you remember seeing?
Bambi

20. When was your first detention?
I got detention in 9th grade for skipping class, but skipped that as well

21. Where did you first meet your spouse/partner now?
I don’t have one, but am taking applications

22. Who was your first roommate?
I’ve never had a roomate- I’m still stuck in hell with my family

23. What did you do with your first paycheck?
I’m sure I bought gas and then booze and cigs

0 Responses to “all about me: The Meme”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

