27
Apr
09

Take me Away

Sailing Takes me Away by you.

I know I’m not the only one safe in this economy, but I did feel pretty darn secure since I just received a promotion in January. Today, I found out I was laid off and I want to be anywhere but here (and do anything other than write the two papers I have due tomorrow). This look is one of those great spring looks-perfect for the beach that is gorgeous at this time of year, but can get a little chilly. Anyway, I think I just lost all motivation to ramble anymore-so just check out the quick style notes below. And, enjoy Natasha Bedingfield’s song “Take Me Away,” which you can find below as well.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Natasha Bedingfield “Pocketful of Sunshine”

 

Quick Style Notes

Shirt: Akai“Sailor Striped Moose Top-OceanBlue (Subscribe-O-Matic Gift)”
Jeans: MG fashion “Vintage Inspired Jeans-Washed Blue”
Shoes: 50 flats “Basic-Blue”
Necklace: flirt “GoldenPearlsofWisdom”
Piercing: ellabella “Pretty Pearls Upon Your Lips”
Tattoos: ShitLuck“Kanji v2 2”
Hair: ETD “Felicity-Black”
Skin: Diversity“Inanna-Beach-Julianne (Free InStore)”
*All Poses from Akai

Leave a Reply

