06
Apr
09

I Prefer my Baseball With Vampires

I'm With the Vamps by you.

Like me, Averie Larnia of =HooT= is a huge fan of Twilight. Recently, she released adorable baseball tees that say “Vampire Baseball League.”Not only is baseball America’s favorite pass-time, but it is also a fave to the vampires (according to Twilight, anyway). Though I’m human, I wouldn’t mind playing with the sexiness of the Cullen’s any-day!

I'm With the Vamps by you.

I had spied Mischief’s new Sport Line on the feeds, and knew it would be the perfect way to complete the look. The skirt is the Sport Tennis Skirt in Cherry and the socks are the Sport Socks in Cherry. The tennis shoes are from Magi Take. They are so cheap I recommend splurging on the fatpack. The hair isETD’s new Chel in Black and all the poses you see are from Pudge. All of the credits are below!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Shirt: HooT “Vampire Baseball Ringer:
Skirt: Mischief “Sport Tennis Skirt-Cherry”
Socks: Mischief “Sport Sock-Cherry”
Shoes: Magi Take “Sports Sneaker-Red”
Hair: ETD “Chel-Black”
Skin: Tuli “Natalie-Pale-08A”
Tattoos: Aitui “Demise-Upper Body”
*All Poses from Pudge

Leave a Reply

