01
Apr
09

Cute n Casual

Casual Mini by you.

There’s a few designers that I get all excited about when I get off-lines that they have dropped goodies on me. Two of them beingAranel A. from *Boom* and Allison M. from aKai. *Boom* has such a wide range of clothing, that I never quite know what to expect when I open up the folder. This week, I opened the Casual Polo Dress in Blueand slipped it on (and left it there for 2 days) immediately. It is one of those versatile dresses that can be dressed down like I did, thrown on with jeans, or made flirty with heels.

From aKai, I’ve come to expect great separates that I’ve had tons of fun mixing into my wardrobe. Allison has just moved into accessories, and shown are her Be Social Shades in Pearl White. Other than the fact that they are extremely cute, I love that they come with the option to wear them on-top of your head, as I don’t think there are enough sunglasses like that iSL.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

The Full Casual:

Dress: *Boom* “Casual Polo Dress-Blue”
Jacket: Aoharu “Tailored Jacket-White”
Sunglasses: aKai “Be Social Shades-Pearl White”
Ring: Caroline’s “Color Change Heart”
Piercing:ellabella “Pretty Pearls Upon Your Lips”
Shoes: Periquita “Funny Girl Flats-Cyan”
Hair:{fascino}“Trifi-Black”
Skin:Tuli “Natalie-Group Exclusive-Pale”

  • All Poses from VPoses
0 Responses to “Cute n Casual”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

