25
Mar
09

a Loose Fit

LOTD 3/23 by you.

Another day, another color of Malt’s Loose Fit Denim, this time shown in Blueberry. I usually never buy more than one color of clothing items, but I liked these so much I broke my own rule. The rest of the look is composed of newness from various designers. The hair is Beauty Avatar’s A&A. The shirt is LeLutka’s Shiri Top. I have never spent so much money in LeLutka than what I have with their newest collection! The flats were a part of Truth’s latest shoe release, and are C. Edo shown in Frost. As for the tats, they are a newer release from ShitLuck. I instantly fell for the Kanji Tattoo because I have kanji down my back iRL (clarity, peace, serenity).  For the rest of the style details-check out below!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Shirt: LeLutka “Shiri Top-White”
Jeans: Malt “Loose Fit Denim-Blueberry”
Shoes: Truth “C.Edo Flats-Frost”
Piercing: ellabella “Pretty Pearls Upon Your Lips”
Bracelet: Caroline’s “Pearl Bracelet”
Ring: Georgiabean Lately “Crimson Cocktail Rings-Mythical”
Tattoo: ShitLuck“Kanji Tattoo v2”
Hair: Beauty Avatar “A&A-YuYu Black”
Skin: Tuli “Natalie-Pale-07a”
*All Poses from [LAP]

0 Responses to “a Loose Fit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

