19
Mar
09

DeLa’s Designs for RFL

DeLa for RFL by you.

I had seen DeLa’s latest release Leta on the feeds and instantly crushed on it. When at the RFL Clothing Fair, I noticed a version of it in Red where proceeds went toRFL. Of course, I bought it. That way I had no buyer’s remorse! Leta comes with the shirt and skirt. DeLa’s other RFL item, the jacket, went so well that I bought that, also. Hey- it’s for a good cause, right?

DeLa for RFL by you.

To complete the look, I slipped on Digit Darkes Messina Heels in Zebra Red and two pieces of jewelry from Caroline’s. I finally pulled myself out of Genesis’ Eden and went right back toTuli’s Natalie. The hair is one of my fave updo’s, Pamela from Exile. All poses shown are from [LAP].

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Jacket: DeLa “Leta- Red”
Top & Skirt: DeLa “Leta- Red”
Shoes: Digit Darkes“Messina Heels- Zebra Red”
Bracelet: Caroline’s Jewelry “Gold & Silver Bangles w/ Diamonds”
Ring: Caroline’s Jewelry “Color Change Heart Ring”
Piercing: ellabella “Garnet Lovin’ Lip Rings”
Hair: Exile “Pamela- Twilight”
Skin: Tuli “Natalie- Pale- Group Exclusive”
*All Poses from
[LAP]

0 Responses to “DeLa’s Designs for RFL”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

