15
Mar
09

Getting into the Warm Flow

My mom and sister spent all of last week in St. Maartin’s as an early graduation vacation for my sister. I think their island stay has subconsciously filtered over to my SL. I bought a teeny-tiny-baby island last week and dressed myself in clothes that scream summer while I landscaped and decorated to my heart’s content.

Getting into the Warm Flow by you.

When I saw Ornamental Life’s new Fiddler Skirt, I had to have it. It’s the perfect skirt for a casual summery look. I liked the skirt so much I ended up buying it in Teardrop and Gypsy Smile-and wore the two all of last week. I paired Teardrop with the barely there Tera from *Boom*. I dug through my inventory and found Cupcakes Flared Top in Gold to pair with Gypsy Smile. The shirt does have a flared prim bottom-but I chose to wear it without it. The hair is two of the current must-have styles from MaitreyaFaye and Piper, both shown in Charcoal. The skins are from Tuli’s latest, Natalie, shown in Pale. I love this skin so much that I actually bought every make-up (something I have NEVER done!).

deserted Rose by you.

With Teardrop, I chose to for-go any accessories. However, with Gypsy Smile, HooT’s new Rose Cuff in Desert Sand matched so perfectly that I had to wear it. Due to a SL glitch, the prims on the rose were given no justice in the full-body shots. However, the close-up above really shows off the details put into the roses.

 

Also, I wanted to note that all of the poses used above are from Flowey– a newer pose shop that is quickly filling up my pose-stands!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

**First Look**
Shirt: *BOOM* “Tera-Black”
Skirt: Ornamental Life “Fiddler-Teardrop”
Shoes: Lassitude & Ennui “Signature Sandal-Black & Silver”
Hair: Maitreya “Faye-Charcoal”
Skin: Tuli “Natalie-Pale-08a”
*All Poses from Flowey

**Second Look**
Shirt: Cupcakes “Flared Top-Gold”
Skirt: Ornamental Life “Fiddler-Gypsy Smile”
Shoes: Lassitude & Ennui “Signature Sandal- Brown & Gold”
Bracelet:=HooT=  “Rose Wrist Cuffs-Desert Sand”
Hair: Maitreya “Piper II-Charcoal”
Skin: Tuli “Natalie-Pale- 06b”
*All Poses from Flowey

0 Responses to “Getting into the Warm Flow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

