22
Feb
09

I Wanna Take a Ride on Your Disco Stick

Lavender in Latex by you.

This is my last, and probably favorite, of my Lady Gaga inspired looks. Lately, she has been snapped rocking the lavender. You can check a pic out of Lady Gaga decked out in lavender here.

 

As for how I put together this look, I started with the Betty Dress from Digit Darkes. I once again added the Fashion Pop hair from VintageWear, though this time I re-textured the bow to a shade of lavender. I’m trying not to buy anymore skins for awhile, so I tried to find a skin in my inventory with lavender lips. I came upon Rockberry’s Lily D, which had the lavender lips, though not quite as pastel as Lady Gaga’s.

 

Keep your eyes open, next up I will be showing off some of Digit Darkes yummy new releases! Until then, enjoy Love Games from Lady Gaga.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Lavender Style

Hair: VintageWear“Fashion Pop-Black (Hair Bow retextured)”

Skin: Rockberry“Lily D Light Dk Brows”

Dress: Digit Darkes “Betty Dress-Lilac”
Shoes: Digit Darkes“Gingham Mary Janes-Purple”
Bracelets: Fabulous “Black Sheep Bangles Set”

Ring: Fabulous “Girlicious Platinum”

*Poses from Annah Couture

0 Responses to “I Wanna Take a Ride on Your Disco Stick”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

