20
Feb
09

‘Cause I’m Bluffing With My Muffin

Golden GaGa by you.

I’m back with another Lady Gaga inspired look. You often can catch her not wearing pants, so when I saw Bijou’s Blaze, I instantly pictured Lady Gagain it. Although she doesn’t seem to be a big fan of coats (the amount of pics they snapped of her around London coat-less was crazy), I decided to add Snatch’s Harlot Coat as a touch of fun. By the way, Snatchis having a 50% off sale this weekend only, so if you like this coat, or have been eying some of Ivey’s other kick-ass designs, run on over there now. As for the shoes, I went with a funky pair of booties from Kookie, Natasha. Today, I chose to forgo the bangs, but I thought that Diversity’s Annelise style was funky enough to do Gaga proud.

 

That is all for today! EnjoyLady Gaga’s video for Poker Face while I contemplate work or Second Life for the day…Touch call, I know!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

The Full Look

Outfit: Bijou “Blaze-Desert”
Jacket:
Sn@tch “Harlot Coat”
Shoes: Kookie“Natasha-Noir”
Earrings: Junk“Kundan Earring-Blue”
Hair: Diversity “Anneliese-Black”
Skin: LeLukta“LondonLight-Revolution1 (only available at LeLook Sim)”
*poses from Striking Poses

0 Responses to “‘Cause I’m Bluffing With My Muffin”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

