03
Feb
09

Canary Kisses

obscure Kisses by you.

While I’m attempting to get my 4 hours of phone calls completed for work (most of the time involves waiting for a manager to pick up the darn phone), I figured I would throw up a quick blog post.

 

I actually took these pics a few weeks ago. I could gush once again of my love for the Darkes’ sisters, but I’ll spare you all. This look started with one of Digit Darkes’ latest release, the Kisses Dress. Around the same time, Aleri released a pair of heels, Iona, under her line, Diversity. I love pointy-toed shoes, and I really do not think there are enough of them iSL, so I jump at almost every pair I see of them. Another piece I added from Digit Darkes, is their Ankle Pouchette. I think this is one of the cutest accessories I’ve ever seen and it accented the outfit well.

obscure Kisses by you.

Well, I’m going to go back to banging my head on my desk as I wait some more on hold. The full outfit details are below!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

All the Need to Knows~

skin: lessthan3 “unnamed skins-light-obscure (no longer available)”
hair: Truth “Gypsy-Night”
outfit: Digit Darkes “Kisses Dress-Satin-Canary”
shoes: Diversity “Iona Heels-Yellow Hound”
Bracelets: Fresh Baked Goods “Jujubes Gem Antique Silver Bangle Set”


ankle: Digit Darkes“Scripted Ankle Pouchette Silver”
*poses from Striking Poses

0 Responses to “Canary Kisses”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

