30
Jan
09

Same Damn Thing Day

It all started with Plurkshould be the lead sentence for all blog posts from now on. Awhile back, someone suggested we should do more blogger challenges. Then, someone else nominated Achariya to take charge of this idea. So far, she issued the bunny challenge, which I adored! Everyone looked so cute! The challenge now, for all of us bloggers to wear one same item and add our own style to it (read all about it here). The item chosen was a perfectly classic style shirt, the Cambridge Shirt, from Armidi Gisaci.

armidichallenge by you.

Obviously, I started the look with the Cambridge Shirt, which I grabbed in Francia Afrilla. I knew I wanted to wear it with a skirt, but couldn’t find one I really liked in my inventory, so I hopped on over to Church of Luxe. There I grabbed up Julian in Violet. As for the shoes, Kookie teased us on Plurk with these the other day. Once the Coco Shoes hit the store, I grabbed them up!

 

Of course, there is more to this look. If you are so inclined, keep on scrolling for the full break-down!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

The Full Break-Down~

shirt: Armidi Gisaci“Cambridge-Francia Afrilla”

skirt: Church of Luxe “Julian-Violet”
tights:Ivalde “Tights Collection-Hot Pink”
Shoes: Kookie “Purple Coco Shoes”
hair: Truth “Ash-Night”
glasses: FNKY “Semitone-Black”
earrings: Fresh Baked Goods “Conversation Hearts-Antique Silver”

skin: Rockberry “Megan A Light”

Leave a Reply

