14
Jan
09

I love this Record, baby

just Dance by you.

I am not a morning person at all, so I have rituals I do in the morning to (hopefully) wake me up and get me moving a tad more. Other than gulping down a Red Bull and smoking a few cigarettes, I have to listen to loud perky music. My current song at the moment that gets me going is Lady GaGa’s “Just Dance.”

 

If you have never heard the song, here’s a link to the video. If you aren’t familiar with Lady GaGa, let me just say her style is way over the top. I had a blast recreating her look, and was mostly able to do so with VINTAGEwear’s glasses inspired by the singer.

gaga for Lady Gaga by you.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

The Look

hair: Digit Darkes “Naturale Malibu Straight-Charcoal Black”
skin: Digit Darkes “unDress Powder-Pixie”
outfit: Marly’s “Rhi’s Retribution-Silver”
glasses: VintageWear “Fame Shades-Diamond on Jet”
shoes: Diversity “Sochi Boots-Grey”
*all poses from Vain*

2 Responses to “I love this Record, baby”


  1. 1 Kalia Meiklejohn
    January 14, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    I have been meaning to get those glasses – I need to write it down. Great look!


Leave a Reply

