12
Jan
09

Swallow? or Spit?

So, I was the odd kid who wanted glasses and braces. Of course, I ended not needing either one. Thanks to SL, I can finally wear glasses. I bought a couple from FNKY the other day, and today I’m wearing Semitone.

swallowed by Blue by you.

As soon as I opened this week’s note-card from Snatch, I knew I had to have the She Swallows Cardigans. They come in a bunch of yummy colors for 250L. I opted to wear the second version of the black.

swallowed by Blue by you.

Since I start school this week, I’m going to stop rambling now. I need to save as many brain cells as possible. Oh, and all the other things you need to know are below.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Need to Know?

hair: Kurotsubaki “Heart-Black”
glasses: FNKY “Semitone-Black”

earrings: Violet Voltaire “No Love Lost-Pewter”

skin: Digit Darkes“unDress-Powder-Sprye”
sweater:
Sn@tch “She Swallows Cardigans-Black2”
skirt: Annah Couture “(part of) Dulce”
shoes: Digit Darkes“Messina Heel”
*all poses from Annah Couture*

2 Responses to “Swallow? or Spit?”


  1. January 12, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    me too! i wanted and did not need then one day i couldn’t see, sadly.


Leave a Reply

