07
Jan
09

living my Life

white Out by you.

I love Rihanna’s style. I’ve already imitated her style once, as seen here, but couldn’t help myself from doing it again. At the last MTV Video Music Awards, she performed with a biker jacket, jeans, hot boots, and sunglasses. Her look was all in black, but I chose to do it all in white.

white Out by you.

I started with the Moto Jacket from Wrong. For the jeans, I went with a pair from Decoy. The boots of the moment, the Biker Boots from Redgrave, ended on my feet after a whee bit of editing. I love these boots, the texture is perfection, but why didn’t they include a prim-resizer?!? To finish the look, I hid my eyes with a pair of shades from Emery. And since I know you want and need the full break down of the look, I included it for you below. Also, I threw in a link to the video of Rihanna performing in the look I copied. Why? Just because I’m nice like that!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Watch and Listen to This: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6CbYIfvbfo

All the Details

hair: Truth “Damien-Night”
skin: Rockberry“Lily C Light Dk Brows”
sunglasses: Emery “NR Sunglasses Rain”
earrings: ETD “Fringe Earrings-Silver”
jacket: Wrong“Moto Jacket-White”
jeans: Decoy “Genesis 10 Jeans-White”
shoes: Redgrave “Girls Biker Boots-White”

0 Responses to “living my Life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

