05
Jan
09

bedroom Hair

I’ve decided that the best style on of hair on my avatar is big bedroom hair. You know, the type of hair that looks like you just finished having amazing sex? The problem was I was having a terrible time finding some. Thanks to the helpfulness of friends on plurk, I found what I was looking for, as well as some new (to me) hair stores I will be frequenting more.

rocking ur fuck me hair by you.

Refuge-Beth in Pitch Black

rocking ur fuck me hair by you.

Zero Style-Sheila in Raven

rocking ur fuck me hair by you.

Damselfly-Reavyne in Black Pearl

 

And here are the rest of the credits for the little I am wearing:

skin: Tuli“Kalista Light 19”
lingerie: Cupcakes “Catherine Lingerie-Silver”
Shoes: Digit Darkes“Messina Heel-Paisley-Black”

pose stool from Annah Couture

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

Leave a Reply

