01
Jan
09

a Dark New Year

a Dark New Year by you.

Every New Years, I freak. I either think about how great or horrible the last year was, and then I begin to stress about if the next year will be good or suck. I know, I totally have a debbie-downer attitude when it comes to the New Year. Anyway, to reflect my dark mood, I chose to wear a dark outfit to bring the New Year in.

a Dark New Year by you.

In my head, I knew I wanted to wear a cute little party dress with pants underneath. Nothing is worse than getting tipsy and showing off all that is under your dress. For the dress, I went with Camila from Annah’s. The pants are my go-to bottoms from Mimikri. The skin, which I adore, was a gift from Fleur’s stocking. While this particular make-up from their Biba line is no longer available, there are a few more variations of the makeup for sale in store.

A Dark New Year by you.

For the full details on my dark New Year’s look, keep on reading. As for you all that are waiting for some mushy New Year’s wishes, skip to the next blog! Just kidding! I do hope you all had a safe and happy New Year and here is to a wonderful 2009!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

The Full BreakDown

Skin: Fleur“Biba Special Edition”
Hair: Refuge “Beth-Pitch Black”
Dress: Annah “Camila-Black”
Pants: Mimikri “Zoe Pants-Black”
Shoes: Maitreya “Virtue-Patent Black”

Bracelets: Earthstones“Beaded Bangles-Labradorite/Onyx”; Fresh Baked Goods“Jujubes Gem Antique Silver”
Rings: AD “Midnight Onyx”; Caroline’s Jewelry“Courter Onyx and White Diamonds”

Necklace: Aurora Borealis“Formal Black Pearls”

0 Responses to “a Dark New Year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

