21
Dec
08

Dear Santa, I can Explain

Mrs. Clause getting Frisky by you.

iRL, I found Sexy Mrs. Clause costumes kinda corny. iSL, I think they are incredibly hot. I found two of these sexy outfits, and they have definitly just got me a spot on Santa’s Naughty List.

Mrs. Clause getting Frisky by you.

The first is Santa’s Cutey from *Boom* and is available for only 1L at their Crush Row location (there is also a hunt going on there!).

Mrs. Clause getting Frisky by you.

This second look is from Convoitise and was given to me as a review copy. I love the sleeves and the hood on this-it makes it seem just a tad warmer and a bit more wintery.

Mrs. Clause getting Frisky by you.

I hope you enjoyed the nice shots of my booty-consider them my Christmas gift to you!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Full Outfit Details

Look One

Costume: *Boom* “Santa’s Cutey (1L at Crush Row Location)”
Hair: ETD “Sofia-White”
Skin: Rockberry “Lily POE Hunt”
Shoes: Angels “Navidad Shoes (Advent Gift from Last Year)”

Look Two

Hair: Aveda “Short Crop-Silver”

Skin: Rockberry “Lily POE Hunt”
Costume: Convoitise “Santa Girl”
Shoes: Fussy “HotHot Santa Helper Heels”
Snowman: Artilleri “Frosty Family (Advent Gift)”

Leave a Reply

