16
Dec
08

We Interrupt this Program to Bring You-Shoes!

These Boots are Sex by you.

Yesterday I was wondering around Digit Darkes and Diversity, when Aleri Darkes sent me a creepy IM-“I see you.” Haha! Okay, so I *was*in her store, and to my delight she happened to be setting up vendors of her new releases. She dropped one of the releases on me, and I had to control myself to not squeal in delight.

 These Boots are Sex by you.

Diversity’s newSochi Boots are currently the next best thing to sex. Shown in grey, they are slouch boots with no detail to spare. On the heel, is the Diversity logo. I love when designers add little details like that!

These Boots are Sex by you.

 The Sochi boots are available inside of Diversity in a variety of colors. Go grab yours now!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Also Pictured

Hair: Diversity Hair “Camilla-Black”
Skin: Fleur “Allure Ivory Winter Nights 1”
Outfit: (Part of) MichaMi “Carmela”

Leave a Reply

