16
Dec
08

*Boom* Days: day one

I'm Blue by you.

Aranel Ah, the designer behind *Boom*,has been kind enough to drop a few of his new releases on me. I hadn’t heard of the store before now, but it has slid into my list of stores to check out when I’m in the need for separates. While this clothing line isn’t huge, yet, it shows a lot of promise. Instead of just throwing up pics of all the products I’ve been sent to review at one time, I decided to make four days worth of outfits out of the pieces I’ve received. So, here is day one.

I'm Blue by you.

The Alice Sweateris a dressier sweater with a v-neck. I’ve chosen to show the Navy version, but it comes in other dark colors perfect for winter. The sweater includes prim attachments at the neck and the sleeves. The texture is extremely realistic, and the sweater actually looks like it would be soft to the touch.

I'm Blue by you.

I paired the sweater with Digit Darkes’ Developer Pants. They were originally only included in an outfit with Sasy’s Corsets, but since Digit always listens to her customers, she released them as separates. I picked the limited edition L’Via L’Viauez  skin from Hourglass Shapes and lessthan3, because of the beautiful blue make-up around the eyes. There are only 50 editions of this skin made, and there are still some available at the mainstores for Hourglass and lessthan3. They won’t last much longer, so go grab yours!

 

For details on the other styles pictured, check on down below. And, keep your eyes open for day two of *Boom*.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Style Breakdown

Hair: FD Hair “Mia-Licorice”
Skin: lessthan3“L’Via L’Viauez Limited Edition-Light”
Earrings: Rama “Grace Earring”
Necklace: Violet Voltaire “Blue Glitterati Necklace”

Sweater: Boom “Alice Sweater-Navy”
Pants: Digit Darkes “Developer Pants-Navy”

Shoes: Maiterya “Slinky Stilettos-Silver”

Leave a Reply

