11
Dec
08

So Posh

So Posh by you.

Let’s face it, Victoria Beckham is a style Goddess. She makes wearing high-fashion and high-heels look effortless. She even manages to make a statement with her hair. Oh, and she has the perfect accessory in David Beckham (*swoon*). Recently, I saw a photo of her in a look (click here to see the photo) that I was immediately drawn to, but knew that SL was the only place I was going to be able to recreate it. The reason? Her shoes had no heels!

So Posh by you.

When I was wondering around SLink, I found the PVC Heel-Less Bootsand was excited since this was the main piece to recreating Victoria’s look. The boots were such a statement piece, that she kept the rest of the look on the simpler side. Instead of a gray mini dress she wore, I went with a black mini from MichaMi. I knew I needed a fierce short hair style. I couldn’t find one in my inventory (which was surprising), so I headed over to Truth. I was drawn to his Damien style, and I’ve had a hard time taking it off since I bought it.

So Posh by you.

If you didn’t feel like reading all my usual rambling, down below is the condensed style sheets.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

A Fierce Summary

Hair: Truth “Damien-Night”
Skin: Rockberry“Lily Light Dk Brows”
Dress: MichaMi “Asymmetrical Dress-Black”

Tights: Ivalde “Tights Collection-Black”
Shoes: SLink “PVC Heel-Less Boots-Black”
Earrings: Rama’s "Grace"
Rings: (Right Hand) AD“Midnight Onyx (From POE Hunt); (Left Hand) flirt “Bloom Ring-Black Onyx”

4 Responses to “So Posh”


  1. 1 Averie Larnia
    December 11, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    oh wow! What a unique look! Id be curious to see Posh in the RL pic with those shoes! They seem unreal!

  2. 3 sacred
    December 12, 2008 at 12:10 am

    I have the boots from a few months ago and I like the dress, but short hair – no way. nice job on the shot though.


Leave a Reply

