07
Dec
08

Dress You Up in My Denim

Lounging in Denim by you.

This past week, I was in the mood for pants. Even more specifically, I was in the mood for denim. For two days straight I wore denim. The result? Two totally different denim looks.

Lounging in Denim by you.

The first look came together around DYN’s Charlie Jeans. They remind me of the boyfriend jeans all the girls in Hollywood are wearing. Since the jeans were so comfy, I needed a cozy sweater and flats to complete the look. To compliment the low-key outfit, I went with a casual hair style. This is the adorable new braided style, Calista, from Diversity.

Delightfully Dark Denim by you.

After wondering the grid in a casual look, I wanted to go with a bit of a dressier look for my next denim style. I’ve had the Field Jeans fromDigit Darkes sitting in my inventory for awhile, and decided it was time to slip them on. I decided to keep the Digit Darkes theme running throughout the outfit with a shit from there, also, and hair from Diversity. To play up the gold detailing on the jeans, I paired the look with ETD’s Starley Pumps in Funky Gold.

 Delightfully Dark Denim by you.

There are my two denim looks! I hope you found some new denim to add to your own wardrobe, and are having a great weekend!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

How I Dressed Myself Up:

*Look One*

Hair: Diversity“Calista-Black”
Skin: Fleur “Allure Alabaster Lounge 1”
Sweater: Maeva“Milla-Beige”

Jeans: DYN “Charlie Jeans”

Shoes: Periquita “Funny Girl Flats-Brown Peach”

*Look Two*

Hair: Diverstiy “Constance-Black”

Skin: Rockberry
Top: Digit Darkes “Black Knit Twist Top”
Jeans: Digit Darkes “Field Jeans-Black/Gold”
Bracelet: Caroline’s Jewelry“XOXO Gold Metallic Double Stud Bracelet”

Earrings and Necklace: Schadenfreude “Birdcage”
Shoes: ETD“Starley Pumps-Funky Gold”

Leave a Reply

