30
Nov
08

a lil Review: Convoitise

Ondeline Pera of Convoitisewas kind enough to drop some of her designs on me to review. I must admit, I had never heard of the store. But, as soon as I rezzed the vendors, I was impressed.

Convoitise by you.Convoitise by you.

The first dress, Eva-White, was instantly my favorite. The sheer, loose sleeve made this more than just a normal white dress. I liked that the detailing continued down to the skirt.

Convoitise by you.Convoitise by you.

The second dress I threw on was Veronique Red. This dress is definitely not for the modest! The deep v-neck and sheer skirt leave little to the imagination. This dress is perfect for those who want to wear something on the sexier side to one of the gazillion Christmas parties that are right around the corner.

Convoitise by you.Convoitise by you.

The final dress is Bella V2. While this dress is still incredibly sexy, it is a little more covered up. The mesh parts up top give a flirty touch, while still covering the right places. The skirt is longer, and the length going from short to long is a nice touch.

 

I also received some costumes from Convoitise, and if all stays calm in my RL (Thanksgiving break is officially over for me on Tuesday), I should have those up for you during the week.

 

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

2 Responses to “a lil Review: Convoitise”


  1. December 4, 2008 at 11:03 am

    Oh wow, that red skirt is quite risque! 🙂 You are a brave woman.


Leave a Reply

