07
Nov
08

Double Dose of Cupcake

Hot and Cold by you.

Cupcakesis one of those fabulous little stores that has kept me as a fan for about a year now. Since I’ve recently came back to SL, I knew I couldn’t run crazy around the grid and snap up all the new fashions. Instead, I went digging through my inventory (recent inventory woe: my whole folder devoted to full pant outfits has gone m.i.a…grr). Once arriving on my folder titled Cupcakes, I was able to keep myself dressed for two days.

Hot n Cold by you.

The first outfit reminded me of something Katy Perry would wear. Ms. Perry is always in cute little rompers, and while I adore her style, it’s definitely not made for many people to duplicate iRL. Thank gawd for virtual fashion! This was a group gift from Cupcakes, but alas I don’t know the exact name. I know, bad blogger.

Hot and Cold by you.

The outfit comes with three options for the top-suspenders, black belt, and silver belt. As you can see, I went with the black belt. Since it is fall, I threw on a pair of tights from a fat pack I picked up atIvalde.

The Darkest Cupcake by you.

The second outfit kinda just pulled itself together, and I honestly fell in love with it. Honestly, I had no idea what half of the items in my Cupcake folder looked like, so I was just putting on everything. Then, I stumbled upon this dress and knew this was going to be the foundation for my outfit. This dress was also a group gift from Cupcake. I must mention that there is a 250L joining fee for their group-but the gifts are plenty, so it more than pays for itself. Once again, since it is fall, I threw on my Short Leather Jacket from Cubic Effect to keep warm in this strapless dress. To keep my legs warm, I put on my SoHo Boots from Maitreya.

The Darkest Cupcake by you.

I also adore the hair I’m wearing! It’s the Lisa II style from ETD. And, I must add that the sale at ETD is insane! Everything is around 30L, so packs of everything are super cheap. I bought a ton and did not even dent my wallet! The necklace is a great piece I’ve had from JetDoll, but never wore. It is their Swallow Your Heart necklace. The skin is one of my faves from Tuli, the Sultry style of Emily.

The Darkest Cupcake by you.

There you have my two looks from Cupcakes that have kept me clothed for the past two days. Keep scrolling for the full photo creds!

 

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

What You Just Saw~

Photo 1

Outfit: Cupcake

Tights: Ivalde “Tights Collection-Black”

Shoes: Kookie “Kat Platforms”

Watch: JCNY “Grand NYC Platinum Women’s Watch”

Hair: Aden “Edie-Black”

Skin: Fleur “Allure Alabaster Lounge 2”

Photo 2

Dress: Cupcakes “Glitter Dress-Silver”

Jacket: Cubic Effect “Short Leather Jacket-Black”

Shoes: Maiterya “SoHo Boots-Boho Rock”
Necklace: JetDoll “Swallow Your Heart-Silver”
Bracelet: Caroline’s “XOXO Silver Metallic Large Stud Bracelet”
Ring: Caroline’s “Onyx and White Diamonds Silver Ring”
Hair: ETD “Lisa II-Black”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Sultry”

0 Responses to “Double Dose of Cupcake”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

