27
Jul
08

Double the Fashion

This past week, my two favorite outfits just happened to consist of items from the same stores. It makes life so much easier when you can hit up a few stores and make two amazing outfits!

Lucky Charm by you.

For both outfits, the base was pieces from G.L.A.M. This first look started with their “Bustier Pencil Dress.” Since the dress was so simple, I knew I wanted to play it up with accessories. Since the belt was gold, I chose to do gold accessories. The necklace is from *MM*, which you can find inside of G.L.A.M. Their pieces are great because you can change the color of the metals, making them extremely versatile. The bracelet is one of my favorite pieces I’ve purchased from Caroline’s Jewelry. It is a part of her XOXO Collection, and is called “Gold Metallic Double Stud Bracelet.”

Lucky Charm by you.

The hair I’m wearing is one of the latest releases from Diversity. It is the “Jaya” style. As for the sunglasses, G.L.A.M. kindly included them with the dress.

Lucky Candy by you.

I started building on my second outfit with G.L.A.M.’sGlamour Chic Jumper.” In case you are looking at my feet, you will notice I used the same shoes with both outfits. These are the “Dalia Pumps” from Armidi Gisaci. I switched back to my normal blonde with this look, and am wearing an adorable pony from Diversity, “Tippi.”

Lucky Candy by you.

This adorable earrings are from Fresh Baked Goods (also where the pic is taken!). They are free at their Retrology location. The bracelet is another piece I grabbed from *MM* and is the “Lucky Charm Bracelet.” I am wearing the matching necklace, as well, but it is a little hard to see in the pics (sorry!).

 

Those are my two looks I put together without running across the whole entire grid (which my feet are extremely grateful for!). Keep on scrolling for the full style sheets!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

~As Seen Above~

Photos 1 & 2

Dress, Belt, and Sunglasses: G.L.A.M. “Bustier Pencil Dress-Grey”

Shoes: Armidi Gisaci “Dalia Pumps-Gold”

Necklace: *MM* “Studded Horseshoe Pendant”

Bracelet: Caroline’s Jewelry “XOXO Gold Metallic Double Stud Bracelet”

Earrings: M-C-H “Key-Motif Studs”

Hair: Diversity “Jaya-Charred Black”
Skin: Tuli “Celeste Light/1-Dawn”

Poses: Luth and [LAP]

 

Photos 3 & 4

Outfit: G.L.A.M “Glamour Chic Jumper-Magenta”

Shoes: Armidi Gisaci “Dalia Pumps-Gold”

Earrings: Fresh Baked Goods “Signature Color Gift-Gold Charm Earrings”(free at Retrology location”

Necklace: *MM* “Lucky Charm Necklace”

Bracelet: *MM* “Lucky Charm Bracelet”

Hair: Diversity “Tippi-Iconic Blonde”

Nails: Candy Nail “Zebra Pink”

Skin: Digit Darkes “Darkes Sisters-S8-Porcelain Basic”

Poses: Twosome and Pudge

*All photos taken around the Retrology Sim*

0 Responses to “Double the Fashion”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

