24
Jul
08

Fussy Over Boots

A great pair of boots is an essential part of any wardrobe. Four great pair of boots? Well, that is just sure to make everyone else jealous of your wardrobe. And, jealousy is a great form of flattery, right? In my personal opinion (which I believe is always right!), Fussy has the boots we all need in our SL closets. Formerly known as Glamour Puss, the owners (the sexy sibling duo Satomi Masukami and Vonatar Blackthorne) have recently revamped, rebranded, and reopened the store with even more hotness than before. Hold tight as I take you through my four favorite pair of boots from the store.

The “TeaseMe Boots x3” were my first pair of shoes from the store, so they will always hold a special place in my heart. They are a low-cut style that lace up the front.

The “Leather Stilettos” were my first big shoe spluge iSL, and they have been worth every Linden. I have worn these boots with everything from jeans to dresses. They are just the right height, and the heel adds just the right amount of sex.

Now, before I type the name of these shoes, let me warn you-it’s a tad on the naughty side! These are Fussy’s “FuckMe in Latex Sculptie.” Everything about these boots screams, well, fuck me. From the silver stiletto to the black latex to the silver detailing around the boot, no one will be able to say no to you in these boots.

The last pair of boots I’m going to show you are the perfect mix of street and sexy. The “FillMe Up Boots v2” come right over the knee, and are tied up from the back of the boot going all the way from the stiletto heel to the knee. The great part about the string is it is color-changeable. Another reason I love these boots? You can see me in the store ad for them (thanks again for the amazing photo Satomi!).

 

Alright, I’m done now making a fuss over my favorite boots. Want to get a pair (or four?) of your own? Head on over to Fussy. Don’t forget to join their store group for new releases and special offers. And, scroll on down for the credits on what little else I was wearing in the pics!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Also Pictured~

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Lalique 3” (currently 50% off!)

Hair: MMShair “O’Hara-Beach Blonde”

 

 

0 Responses to “Fussy Over Boots”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

