09
Jul
08

A Juicy Decoy

While I’ve had items in my inventory from Decoy for awhile now, the store had never made it onto my favorite list. However, that all changed with their recent releases. The shorts, the bathing suits, the shirts, the jackets, and the colors all drew me in, sending me on a linden-spending frenzy. And, earned Decoy a spot in my fave list.

The top is Decoy’s “Sanrio.” The top can be worn as the halter and doubles as a swimsuit. Gotta love two-for-ones! The shorts are the “City Breeze Shorts” and are just the right sexy length. I love the colors on these pieces! They are perfect for summer. And, as usual, I am in Juicy shoes! They just seem to go with everything.

I had to give another view of these clothes-the detailing and texturing is amazing. Also, I finally had the chance to wear my group-gift skin from Artilleri (no longer available). I love the lips and eyes are “Emi”-not too much, but just enough.

 

Head on over to Decoy to check out the new juicyness for yourself, and hold tight for the full style sheets!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Pictured Above~

Shirt: Decoy “Sanrio-Storm”

Shorts: Decoy “City Breeze Shorts-Sky”

Shoes: Juicy “Slingback Pumps-Cotton Candy”

Jewelry: Caroline’s Jewelry “Silver Circles Collection”

Hair: ETD “Alexandra II-Platinum”

Skin: Artilleri “Emi-Cream-Anett”

Poses: Tuli

*Photos Taken at Juicy Boardwalk*

 

0 Responses to “A Juicy Decoy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

