30
Jun
08

If I Never See Your Face Again…

The sassy singer Rihanna has became an undeniable style icon in the past year. From her hair to her nails to her clothes to her shoes, she is always one to watch what she is wearing. In one of her most recent videos, she struts her stuff with Maroon 5. In “If I Never See Your Face Again,” Rihanna is simply smoking, and I just had to recreate her sultry looks. (Haven’t seen the video? You can watch it here)

“Now you’ve gone somewhere else far away, I don’t know if I will find you…But you feel my breath on your neck, can’t believe I’m right behind you…”

The black number Rihanna rocks while singing with Adam Levine instantly reminded me of Ivalde’s “Alhidr SilverStriped BodySuit.” Instead of using the gloves that come with the outfit, I went with a pair from Candy Nail. The hair is “Edie” from Aden and is pretty close to Rihanna’s new shorter style.

“Take me down, but take it easy. Make me think, but don’t deceive me. Talk to me ’bout taking your time. ‘Cause you keep me coming back for more. And I feel a little better than I did before. And if I never see your face again, I don’t mind. ‘Cause we’ve gone much further than I thought we’d go tonight.”

I finally found an excuse to pull out my “Boudoir Chair” from LostAngels! The chair comes with 12 poses total, all of which are sexy. The lingerie I’m wearing is once again from Ivalde. The jewelry is a mix of Persona and Caroline’s Jewelry. The great skin I’m wearing is Tuli’s “Sultry.” The red lips are perfect on this skin!

 

Ok, I’m done acting like a music video star, now! Scroll on down for full photo credits as I go back to singing!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Pictured Above~

Photos 1 & 2

Outfit: Ivalde “Alhidr SilverStriped BodySuit”

Gloves: Candy Nail “[iv] Finger Gloves w/ Nail Art in Thumb-Black”

Earrings: Artilleri “Teardrop Earrings (Colorchangable)”

Hair: Aden “Edie”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Sultry”

Photos 3, 4, & 5

Outfit: Ivalde “Vintage Klara Bodice Sett Playdress”

Shoes: Stiletto Moody “Tie Me Up-Black on Gold”

Earrings & Necklace: Persona “Globe Pendant & Earrings-Gold”

Bracelet: Caroline’s Jewelry “Gold & Silver Bangles with Diamonds”

Nails: Adam and Eve “Vivid Red”

Hair: Aden “Edie-Black”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Sultry”

Leave a Reply

