27
Jun
08

So Very Pink

I was on such a roll of posting RFL or pink items everyday this week. But, alas, and I am only human and slacked off a day. ::smacks hand “bad girl”:: Anyway, it’s Friday(!) and I am back to blogging! Today, instead of showing a RFL item, I decided to go with a pink outfit. Here we go…

Big Booty, Big Money is having a huge sale! It is set to end soon, so run, don’t walk, over there now! I am talking cheap folks, a sale that cannot be missed (there are even some FREE dresses in the store)! This is “Verty Pink Dress.” The color and the bouncy, almost tu-tu-like skirt is what drew me to this outfit. It is so fun and was under 50L! And gasp, it has a system skirt! That is two days in a row in a system skirt…

Next I have to mention my hair and jewelry. I usually go with blonde locks, but something about this style in black just called to me. This is Digit Darkes “Naturalee-Malibu-Straight” and was a gift from the wonderful and all too kind Sasy S. Since the top of the dress had some leopard print, I decided to play up that with the jewelry. The earrings are from Glamour Puss (I just did a shoot for them-look at for my sexy photos instore!) and are the “Tiger Print Hoops.” For the nails, I went with my fave Candy Nails in the “Tiger Bar. Version.” Also, my piercings are new! These are from Freaking Fabulous Shit and it’s the “Gentle” set.

Alright, that is all from me, today! Incase I slack off and don’t blog over the weekend, I hope you all have a great one! And, if you want a full list of what I’m wearing, scroll on down!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

What I’m Wearing~

Dress: Big Booty, Big Money “Verty Pink Dress”

Shoes: Maitreya “ChiChi Pumps-Fuschia”

Facial Piercings: Freaking Fabulous Shit “Gentle”

Earrings: Glamour Puss “Tiger Print Earrings”

Hair: Digit Darkes’ “Naturalee-Malibu-Straight Sasy’s Black”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Coal”

2 Responses to “So Very Pink”


  1. June 28, 2008 at 2:32 am

    The black hair looks GREAT on you! I’ve really loved this RFL series, you look amazing!

  2. June 30, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    Oh my gosh! Can you say amazing sale at BBBM?
    Great post here though!


Leave a Reply

