25
Jun
08

Blossoming in Purple

Today is day two of my Relay for Life wardrobe for a week. I bought today’s outfit way back during RFL’s Clothing Fair and never once wore it until now (my inventory truly seems like a black hole sometimes).

This is Bare Rose’s “RFL Purple Blossom.” I love the fun layering in the dress, and the flower detailing in the material gave me the idea of shooting at RFL’s Cherry Blossom Festival. The Virgin Sims 3 & 4 are absolutely stunning! I couldn’t get over how gorgeous the trees were! If you haven’t stopped by there yet, hop on over, take some pics, and enter them in their photo contest on Flickr.

Back to the dress…at the time of the RFL Clothing Fair, I believe I paid 250L for it (all proceeds going to the American Cancer Society). However, I checked at Bare Rose and a couple of other locations set up with RFL items and could not find the dress. If anyone is interested in buying the dress or knows where to purchase it, please post it here for everyone! However, if the dress is no longer available on the grid, I will sell mine to the highest bidder (I checked and it is Trans), and in turn donate the money to one of those pretty little RFL kiosks. I will accept offers via comments here or inworld and will announce and give it to the highest bidder Saturday.

 

That’s all for today folks! Hold tight for the full list of what I’m wearing!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Pictured~

Dress: Bare Rose “RFL Purple Blossom”

Bracelet: EarthStones “Beaded Bangles-Labradorite/Onyx”

Shoes: Maitreya “Slinky Stilettos-Silver”

Hair: Maitreya “River-Natural Blonde”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Coal”

Leave a Reply

