23
Jun
08

Purple Fashion Eater

Purple is one of those great colors that works every season. Vests and jeans are great clothing items that work every season. Combine the two and you have one cute, casual, and stylish outfit!

The vest is “Mr. Worthington’s Diary” from Thimbles (where does she come up with those clothing names?!?) and this particular color was a group gift. My memory is shot and SL hates me today, so forgive me that I don’t remember if it was from the ❤ Starlust Group or the Thimbles Group. Either way, it will still be in the archives, or you can head over to Thimbles to buy your own vest in your own fave color. The jeans are a pair of jeans that I don’t pull out enough from my inventory! They are from G.L.A.M and are their Regular Medium Wash. The great thing about these jeans is for one low price, you can wear them a gazillion ways (short shorts, bermuda shorts, or jeans).

 

Well, math homework has fried my poor brain, so that is all the writing I can pull out from my head at the moment! Hold tight for the full photo credits and check out the page titled Store SLurl’s for quick access to all stores listed in this blog.

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

~Pictured~

Vest: Thimbles “Mr. Worthington’s Diary-Bright Purple”

Jeans: G.L.A.M “Regular Medium Wash”

Bracelet: 69 “Sprinkles Bracelet-White”

Shoes: Juicy “Classic Pumps-Grape”

Hair: Aden “Milla-Light Blonde”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1-Coal”

2 Responses to “Purple Fashion Eater”


  1. June 23, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    You really love the Juicy pumps. 🙂
    I like this, its simple and totally something I would wear, because it seems you can’t not wear clohtes…no mater how hot is is outside.

  2. June 24, 2008 at 12:10 am

    hehe! I’m pretty sure I own every color of the Juicy pumps, so they just kinda seem to go with everything!


Leave a Reply

