18
Jun
08

Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner

Ivey Deschanel from Sn@tch releases an unbelievable amount of new quality releases every week. Where she finds the creativity, I have no clue! Last week, one of her recent releases caught my eye. “Where the Boys Are” features two tops (white and black) that you can wear with or without sleeves and three pairs of bermuda shorts. In the description for the outfit, Ivey put that it reminded her of something that Baby would wear in Dirty Dancing. I couldn’t agree more, so I ran with that idea for the pics I took of this outfit.

In the first pic, I wore the outfit with the first design of bermuda shorts and the white shirt with sleeves. I paired the outfit with Lassitude & Ennue’s “Chloe” flats in white, to finish off that casual vacation look that Baby perfected.

In the second pic, I went for the sleeveless shirt. Please, don’t ask me which one I prefer, because I honestly can’t decide!

 

Head on over to Sn@tch to start having the time of your life (and hopefully grab your own Pactrick Swayze aka Johnny). Hold tight for the full style sheets!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Photo Credits~

Photos 1 & 2

Outfit: Sn@tch “Where the Boys Are”

Shoes: Lassitude & Ennue “Chloe Sculpted Flats-White”

Hair: Maitreya “Sophie-Natural Blond”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 3”

Poses: Vain, Inc.

 

 

0 Responses to “Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

