09
Jun
08

Thank You!

Retail Therapy has hit over 1,000 views and my Flickr stream is just about there, as well. I wanted to take a moment to thank all of you who have supported me on my blogging adventure! I honestly never thought this many people would read it and respond to it the way they have! Thank you to anyone who has ever stopped and read this blog and those that have left comments of encouragement here or in-world. Thank you to Annah Couture, Digit Darkes, Hairapy, and Juicy for your generous gifts. I never dreamed of getting anything out of blogging and am truly grateful for the gifts!

 

Thanks again and Much Hugs and Kisses this time!

Tiffer GG

0 Responses to “Thank You!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

