03
Jun
08

My Nails Tastes Just Like Candy

Candy Nail is my latest addiction. I first heard of Candy Nail from a GiGi Couture group notice announcing that the Candy Nail location at Juicy (a few doors down from GiGi Couture’s main store) was offering a free set of nails. I jumped on over to check out the freebie nail, and ended up buying a lot more!

Yellow/Green Freebie only availabe at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Juicy/163/48/25

After I saw how great the freebie set of nails was, I had to go inside and look around. I was beyond impressed at the variety of designs inside! All of the designs are done by a real nailist, peche Bury, which would explain the creativity and quality. Here are just a few of the styles I picked up (if I photographed and showed you them all, we would be here awhile!). 

Jewel 5 Color Nails Pack-Jewel Red

Finger Nails: Princess 3 Nails Pack ‘Beauty and Beast’

Toe Nails: Basic Toe Nails 10 Colors Pack ‘Pink’

Zebra 3 Colors Nails Pack “Zebra White”

Finger Gloves w/ Nail Art in Thumb “Black with Pearl”

Those are just a few of the awesome designs you can pick up at Candy Nail (which, did I mention were all around 90L?). All of the designs I showed were gloves, but if you prefer prim nails, they have JUST released some! Check out the Store SLurl’s page for a ride to their mainstore!

 

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Full Photo Credits~

Photo 1

Outfit: ❤ Cupcakes “Camie Dress” (currently free instore!)

Nails: Candy Nail “Freebie Yellow/Green” (only available at Juicy location)

Hair: MMS “Messy Natural Blonde”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Blossom 3”

 

Photo 2

Shirt: Thimbles “Barfight Brenda Tank-All Cleaned Up”

Nails: Candy Nail “Jewel-Red”

Hair: MMS “Messy Natural Blonde”

Skin: GiGi Couture “Buddy Holly Light”

 

Photo 3

Outfit: ❤ Cupcakes “Carnie Dress”

Finger Nails: Candy Nail “Princess Pack-Beauty and Beast”

Toe Nails: Candy Nail “Basic Toe Nails-Pink”

Hair: MMS “Messy Natural Blonde”

Skin: GiGi Couture “Buddy Holly Light”

 

Photo 4

Outfit: G.L.A.M. “Satin Corset Jumpsuit”

Earrings: Balderdash-Bagatelle and Trinkerty “Be Still My Darling Dangling Heart Earrings Silver/Red”

Nails: Candy Nail “Zebra-White”

Hair: Aden “Nicole Platinum”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1 Coal”

 

Photo 5

Nails: Candy Nail “Finger Gloves w/ Nail Art in Thumb-Black”

Hair: Aden “Nicole Platinum”

Skin: Tuli “Emily Light/1 Coal”

 

4 Responses to “My Nails Tastes Just Like Candy”


  1. June 3, 2008 at 4:01 am

    Do you realize that this posted twice to word press?

  2. June 3, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    No, I didn’t notice it posted twice to wordpress. I will look into that! Thanx for letting me know 😉

  3. 3 Lupia GossipGirl
    June 5, 2008 at 12:16 am

    I love your blog! Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

