14
May
08

Time To Get Out the Nair

It’s warm! Spring is here! That means that it’s time to pull out those shorts! I have picked three of my favorite pairs of shorts to show ya’ll. (Considering my last post was on my three fave pairs of flats, I guess it’s safe to say all good things come in three.)

I avoided denim shorts on purpose. With so many colors and materials that designers are making shorts with, I felt like showing all some of the great styles. The first pair of shorts are from Cashmere. The shirt is included, and the outfit is called “Jora.” Also included in the set are a pair of red tights (not pictured).

I love the new short sets that Armidi has come out with. I had the hardest time not buying them all! There are so many great color choices. I ended up settling on the “Cambridge-Aufren Light Grey.” I love the gold and silver together, and the prim sleeves and collar are perfect. I opted not to wear the prim cuffs on the shorts, because they gave me more trouble than they were worth.

 

The last pair of shorts I picked out is technically a jumper. This is Emery’s “Jumpersuit in Turqoise.” I love the color on this! The wrinkling and tie around the neck really add to the realism of the jumper.

 

Those are my three fave pair of shorts in my inventory. Hang tight for the full product info!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Items Pictured~

Photo 1

Outfit: Cashmere “Jora”

Shoes: Storm Schmooze “Suomi SuedeNaturel”

Hair: MMS “Venessa in Natural Blonde”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 2”

Photo 2

Outfit: Armidi “Cambridge-Aufren Light Grey”

Shoes: ETD “Wedge Pumps Silver”

Hair: Truth “Gwenevere (Dark Blonde)”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 1”

Photo 3

Outfit: Emery “Jumpersuit in Turqoise”

Shoes: ETD “Hampton Wedge (Pink)”

Jewelry: Schadenfreude “Plastic Heart Bangles and Earrings”

Hair: ETD “Alexandra II-Blonde”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 2”

(All photos taken in the Carnival of Doom Sim)

0 Responses to “Time To Get Out the Nair”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

