14
May
08

Bijou Disco

Today I went on a whirl-wind shopping spree. I got my invite to WooT’s Idol Party, in which I am a finalist, and set out to find the perfect outfit (the theme is Cannes-Luv it!). While I did find the perfect outfit, which I’m not showing you until AFTER the party, I also found some great outfits. One of the many stores I stopped by today was Bijou. Their clothes are young, fresh, fun, and come with tons of options. Here are two of the outfits I bought, and aren’t taking off anytime soon.

I’m a sucker for vests and a sucker for metalics, so I hit “buy” on this outfit as soon as I saw it. This is “Siren (Follow Me).” You can also wear it without the vest.

I also love shorts, and had eyed this sexy little number on the blogs. This is “Focus (Skull).” This outfit is completley versatile, with many different options for you to wear it. You can wear the shirt sleeveless and take off the socks (they were too fun-I had to wear them).

 

Those are my two of my fave purchases from Bijou. Hope you enjoyed, and hang tight for the full style sheets!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Pictured~

Photo 1:

Outfit: Bijou “Siren (Follow Me)”

Shoes: Maitreya “Slinky Stilettos (Silver)”

Hair: MMS “Messy (Natural Blonde)”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 1”

 

Photo 2:

Outfit: Bijou “Focus (Scull)”

Hair: MMS “Messy (Natural Blonde)”

Skin: Fleur “Vivant Almond Apres Ski 1”

(Pictures taken inside of Devilish Cupcakes: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Talana/150/100/60)

0 Responses to “Bijou Disco”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

