02
May
08

Fool’s Gold

Annah Couture released her latest collection today, inspired by the movie “Fool’s Gold.” While I haven’t seen the movie, I learned from Annah and the fashion show that it takes place in the Bahamas. The setting really inspired Annah, and it transfered perfectly into a must-have summer collection. Most of the outfits go from beach to out on the town with adding just a couple of layers. I headed on over to the Bahamas, literally, to show off two of the looks from the collection that Annah was kind enough to give me.

This first outfit, “Gemma in Red,” was my favorite as soon as it stepped out onto the runway. I love the khaki overalls, and the color of the bikini is great. I also love that the bikini top is a tube. For a cute casual look, I paired the overalls and bikini with Juicy’s “Classic Pumps in Apple.”

The second outfit is “Tess in Red.” Included in the set is the adorable tankini (I love the bottoms! My bum looks perfect!) and two different colors of the denim shorts (pictured is the “washed;” the other color is “dark”). As usual, Annah gives you tons of layers and options. The detailing on the shorts is adorable, as well. On the back (I know, I didn’t take a pic of it!) is an “A” embroidered on the pocket.

 

Those are just two of the numerous looks Annah Couture released in her “Fool’s Gold” Collection. Head on over to her store to pick up all the summer essentials you could ever need! And, there was stuff for the guys, too!

Xoxo,

Tiffer GG

 

Full Credits:

Photos 1& 2:

Outfit: Annah Couture “Gemma in Red”

Shoes: Juicy “Classic Pumps in Apple”

Hair: Armidi “The Pasadena Girl IV”

Skin: Tuli “S3 Light Tone/Black Brows~Autumn”

Photos 3 & 4:

Outfit: Annah Couture “Tess in Red”

Shoes: Maitreya “Verve Pumps in Red”

Hair: Armidi “The Pasadena Girl IV”

Skin: Tuli “S3 Light Tone/Black Brows~Autumn”

0 Responses to “Fool’s Gold”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

