13
Apr
08

Today’s Outfit is brought to you by…

Today’s outfit is brought to you by the letter “M.” Once I got dressed, I realized that just about everything I was wearing came from a store or brand that started with the letter M. So, as corny as I am, I ran with it. Anways, to get to what I’m wearing, let me start with the hair. A week ago, Minnu Model Skins sent their group members a sampling of their new hair. If you look at my Flickr pics, it was obviously love at first sight! I’m not a big fan of their skins, but their hair is FAB! It flows great and looks natural, and the blonde shading is perfection! The style pictured here is the “Messy Hair” in Natural Blonde. And, although I’m not a big fan of their skins, I am wearing their “Pale Freebie” in this picture (for some reason their gifts/freebies seem to rock my boat more than their skins in store).

 

Whew! With the skin and hair out of the way, let me get to the actual clothing! The jacket I’m wearing is the much-blogged-about Muism group gift. It is a fun jacket, but as mention on the other blogs, the prims just don’t sit right. However, I still heart it, and it made a great addition to the outfit. Underneath the jacket, my shirt is a group gift from Thimbles (I know, not the letter M). Thimbles is working on a new line of tube tops, and sent out a sample to the group members to see what we thought. Since, I’m wearing it, it obviously rocks! The pants also do not fit the letter M theme, but fit the outfit perfectly. They are the “Sam Jeans” from LeeZu Baxter. Finally, the shoes! And, they do fit the letter M theme- the sexy heels I’m wearing are the Maitreya “Verve Pumps” in Red.

 

Wow! Ok, that is the official outfit for today brought to you by the lovely letter M! Hope you enjoyed!

XoXo,

Tiffer GG

0 Responses to “Today’s Outfit is brought to you by…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

